Paper by @FiftyThree; 2012 iPad App of the Year (and some gloating)

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve gone gaga for Paper by FiftyThree, the iPad app that Apple named 2012 iPad app of the year (for very good reason).

Well, I was doubly-gaga today when I saw that my depiction of Santa and his reindeer flying silently past the moon was featured on the company’s “All I Want for Christmas” post.  (Screencapped below, but be sure to visit this link to see ALL of the creative artwork showcased.)

madewithpaper

This comes after discovering that three of my drawings (including the one above) were included in FiftyThree’s Facebook cover photo for the holidays.  It too is included below so I can point out which images are featured.  But definitely check out their Facebook page and like them… because these guys are geniuses.

coverphoto53

Posted in Art

2 thoughts on “Paper by @FiftyThree; 2012 iPad App of the Year (and some gloating)

Leave a Reply

